Beethoven – Otto Klemperer, Philharmonia Orchestra ‎– The Nine Symphonies


Categorieën: , ,



Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Sleeve: Very Good (VG)


Symphony No. 1 In C Major, Op. 21
A1 1st Movement: Adagio Molto – Allegro Con Brio
A2 2nd Movement: Andante Cantabile Con Moto
A3 3rd Movement: Menuetto (Allegro Molto E Vivace) & Trio
A4 4th Movement: Adagio – Allegro Molto E Vivace
Symphony No. 8 In F Major, Op. 93
B1 1st Movement: Allegro Vivace Con Brio
B2 2nd Movement: Allegretto Scherzando
B3 3rd Movement: Tempo Di Menuetto
B4 4th Movement: Allegro Vivace
Symphony No. 2 In D Major, Op. 36
C1 1st Movement: Adagio Molto – Allegro Con Brio
C2 2nd Movement: Larghetto
C3 3rd Movement: Scherzo (Allegro) & Trio
D1 4th Movement: Allegro Molto
D2 “Leonore” Overture No.2, Op. 72a
D3 “Prometheus” Overture, Op. 43
Symphony No. 3 In E Flat Major, Op. 55 (“Eroica”)
E1 1st Movement: Allegro Con Brio
E2 2nd Movement: Marcia Funebre (Adagio Assai)
F1a 3rd Movement: Scherzo (Allegro Vivace) & Trio
F1b 4th Movement: Finale (Allegro Molto – Poco Andante – Presto)
F2 “Fidelio” Overture, Op. 72b
Symphony No. 4 In B Flat Major, Op. 60
G1 1st Movement: Adagio – Allegro Vivace
G2 2nd Movement: Adagio
G3 3rd Movement: Allegro Vivace – Trio (Un Poco Meno Allegro) – Tempo I
H1 4th Movement: Allegro Ma Non Troppo
“Egmont”, Op. 84 – Incidental Music
H2a Overture
H2b Die Trommel Gerühret
H2c Freudvoll Und Leidvoll
H2d Klärchens Tod Bezeichnend
Symphony No. 5 In C Minor, Op. 67
I1 1st Movement: Allegro Con Brio
I2 2nd Movement: Andante Con Moto – Più Mosso – Tempo I
J1a 3rd Movement: Allegro
J1b 4th Movement: Allegro – Presto
J2 “Coriolan” Overture, Op. 62
Symphony No. 6 In F Major, Op. 68 (“Pastoral”)
K1 1st Movement: Awakening Of Pleasant Feelings Upon Arriving In The Country – Allegro Ma Non Troppo
K2 2nd Movement: Scene At The Brook – Andante Molto Mosso
L1a 3rd Movement: Peasants’ Merrymaking – Allegro
L1b 4th Movement: The Storm – Allegro
L1c 5th Movement: Shepherds’ Hymn After The Storm – Allegretto
L2 “Leonore” Overture No. 1, Op. 138
Symphony No. 7 In A Major, Op. 92
M1 1st Movement: Poco Sostenuto – Vivace
M2 2nd Movement: Allegretto
N1 3rd Movement: Presto – Assai Meno Presto
N2 4th Movement: Allegro Con Brio
N3 “Consecration Of The House” Overture, Op. 124 (“Die Wiehe Des Hauses”)
Symphony No. 9 In D Minor, Op. 125 (“Choral”)
O 1st Movement: Allegro Ma Non Troppo, Un Poco Maestoso
P1 2nd Movement: Molto Vivace
P2 3rd Movement: Adagio Molto E Cantabile – Andante Moderato – Adagio
Q 4th Movement: Presto – Allegro Ma Non Troppo – Allegro Assai – Presto – Allegro Assai – Allegro Assai Vivace, Alla Marcia – Andante Maestoso – Allegro Energico, Sempre Ben Marcato – Allegro Ma Non Tanto – Poco Adagio – Prestissimo
R1 “Leonore” Overture, No. 3, Op. 72a
R2 “King Stephen” Overture, Op. 117