A1 Everybody Came To Rock 3:18
A2 Haunted 3:20
A3 Interlude “After War” 1:10
A4 What’s The Sense Of War 3:00
A5 Interlude “Making Sense” 1:40
A6 Sunrise 4:05
B1 Hey, Where You Goin! 3:22
B2 Interlude, Westertoren 1:24
B3 Iek How Viel Van Jouw 3:02
B4 Interlude “Koto” 0:45
B5 Let Love Flow 2:55


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)