Various – Black Splash


Categorieën: , , , , ,



A1 Deniece Williams I Can’t Wait 4:26
A2 Isaac Hayes Showdown 4:19
A3 Surface I Missed 4:56
A4 Voyéur Hangin’ On The Boulevard 4:05
A5 Johnny Kemp Dancin’ With Myself 4:15
A6 Bootsy Collins Party On Plastic 3:57
A7 James “D-Train” Williams Runner 4:07
B1 Alexander O’Neal Fake (Single Mix) 3:53
B2 Kathy Mathis Men Have To Be Taught 3:44
B3 Luther Vandross Any Love 4:20
B4 Cherrelle Everything I Miss At Home 3:55
B5 Cheryl Pepsii Riley Thanks For My Child 5:10
B6 Mark Anthony 1919 Main Street 3:53
B7 Sweet Obsession Gonna Get Over You 4:12

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)